+46 (0)371-622 00

Österlånggatan 20
SE-314 51 UNNARYD

Tobias Espmark
Managing Director

Mobile: +46 (0)76 850 16 27
tobias.espmark@ages.se

Lars-Inge Lönnergård
Vice Managing Director

Mobile:+46 (0)72 376 79 11
lars-inge.lonnergard@ages.se

Andreas Wadensten
Production Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)72 376 79 33
andreas.wadensten@ages.se

Svante Simonsson
Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)72 376 79 12
svante.simonsson@ages.se

Friedrich Allendorff
Export Sales Germany

Mobile: +46 (0)76 12 72 510 (direct SE)
Mobile: +49 (0)171 710 52 50 (direct DE)

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

Henrik Hagström
Logistic Manager

Mobile:+46 (0)72 376 79 23
henrik.hagstrom@ages.se

Martin Danielsson
HR Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)72 376 79 05
martin.danielsson@ages.se

Martin Noren
Quality Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)72 376 79 13
martin.noren@ages.se

Jonas Tedenstad
Financial Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)72 376 79 40
jonas.tedenstad@ages.se