+46 (0)371 622 00

Hyltevägen 1
SE-314 51 Unnaryd
Sweden

Tobias Espmark
Managing Director

Mobil: +46 (0)76 850 16 27
tobias.espmark@ages.se

Lars-Inge Lönnergård
Vice Managing Director

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 11
lars-inge.lonnergard@ages.se

Svante Simonsson
Sales Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 12
svante.simonsson@ages.se

Friedrich Allendorff
Export Sales Germany

Mobil: +46 (0)76 12 72 510 (direkt SE)
Mobil: +49 (0)171 710 52 50 (direkt DE)

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

Henrik Hagström
Logistic Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 23
henrik.hagstrom@ages.se

Andreas Wadensten
Production Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 33
andreas.wadensten@ages.se

Martin Danielsson
HR Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 05
martin.danielsson@ages.se

Martin Noren
Quality Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 13
martin.noren@ages.se

Jonas Tedenstad
Financial Manager

Mobil: +46 (0)72 376 79 40

jonas.tedenstad@ages.se