+46 (0)370 69 23 30
Fax: +46 (0)370 177 10

Silkesvägen 11
SE-331 53 Värnamo

Order: order.amvmo@ages.se
Information: info.amvmo@ages.se

Anders Linder
Managing Director

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 33
Mobil: +46 (0)705 61 40 60
anders.linder@ages.se

Johan Delholt
Sales Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 32
Mobil: +46 (0)705 29 23 30
johan.delholt@ages.se

Jenny Johansson
Quality & Environment Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 34
Mobil: +46 (0)703 32 96 55
jenny.johansson@ages.se

Jonas Andersson
Purchase Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 46
Mobil: +46 (0)705 09 23 30
jonas.andersson@ages.se

Herman Lindblom
Production Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 42
herman.lindblom@ages.se

Monika Öberg
Financial Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 72
monika.oberg@ages.se

Morgan Sjödahl
Logistic Manager

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 40
Mobil: +46 (0)706 53 23 30
morgan.sjodahl@ages.se

Pia Kullberg
Customer support

Telefon: +46 (0)370 69 23 48
pia.kullberg@ages.se