AGES Falkenberg

Anschrift

Kabelvägen 10
SE-311 50 Falkenberg

Telefon

+46 (0)346-71 50 00

Peter Gunnarsson

Managing Director

peter.gunnarsson@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 06

Jessica Dahlstedt

Financial Manager

jessica.dahlstedt@ages.se

+46 (0)370-836 63

Paula Gustafsson

Quality Manager

paula.gustafsson@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 02

Daniel Johansson

Production Manager

daniel.johansson@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 05

Jörgen Virtanen

Sales Manager

jorgen.virtanen@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 01

Robert Nielsen

Teamledare Logistic

robert.nielsen@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 03

Christopher Winroth

Teamleader Tools and Maintenance

christopher.winroth@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 07

Håkan Gustavsson

Property & Chemistry

prod1.amfbg@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 08