AGES Hörle

Anschrift

Box 436
SE-331 24 Värnamo

Telefon

+46 (0)370-33 37 00

Wirtschaft und Personal

AGES Shared Services

Anders Linder

Managing Director

anders.linder@ages.se

+46 (0) 70 561 40 60

Petter Cronstrand

Interim Quality Manager and Group SQA

petter.cronstrand@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 01

David Elg

Sales Manager

david.elg@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 07

Sebastian Bergman

Sales

sebastian.bergman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 23

Simon Petersson

Sales

simon.petersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 37

Charlotte Schellhas

Marketing/Purchasing Assistant

charlotte.schellhas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 17

Maria Hindersson

Planning - Welding

maria.hindersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 30

Mathias Karlsson

Purchasing Manager

mathias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 02

Blazenka Mihalic

Production Manager

blazenka.mihalic@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 04

Anders Fredriksson

Service Manager

anders.fredriksson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 03

Lars Ekman

Technical Manager

Lars.ekman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 34

Ralf Thomas

Quality Coordinator

ralf.thomas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 29

Sandra Linell

Project Engineer

sandra.linell@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 16

Hanna-Kaisa Koskinen

Sub-Supplier Logistics

hanna.koskinen@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 38

Jenny Gardhage

Customer Support

jenny.gardhage@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 58

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres Benutzererlebnis zu vermitteln. Weiterlesen

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.

Stäng