AGES Unnaryd

Anschrift

Hyltevägen 1
SE-314 51 Unnaryd

AGES Sales Office Germany
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 8
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon

+46 (0)371-622 00

Wirtschaft und Personal

AGES Shared Services
Tomas Kärrman

Tomas Kärrman

Managing Director

tomas.karrman@ages.se

+46 (0)70-543 22 30

Svante Simonsson

Key Account Manager

svante.simonsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 12

Ola Lidbacken

Sales Manager

ola.lidbacken@ages.se

+46 (0)72-560 32 43

Lennart Andersson

Qality & Environment Manager (interim)

lennart.andersson@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 93

Jessica Dahlstedt

Financial Manager

jessica.dahlstedt@ages.se

+46 (0)73 530 25 14

Friedrich Allendorff

Export Sales

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

+49 171-710 52 50

Felix Petricusic

Supply Chain Manager

felix.petricusic@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 57

Jonathan Lönnergård

Production Manager Machining

jonathan.lonnergard@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 79

Tom Johansson

Production Manager Casting

tom.johansson@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 24