AGES Värnamo

Anschrift

Silkesvägen 11
SE-331 53 Värnamo

Telefon

+46 (0)370-69 23 30

Wirtschaft und Personal

AGES Shared Services

Anders Linder

Managing Director

anders.linder@ages.se

+46 (0)70-561 40 60

Johan Delholt

Sales Manager

johan.delholt@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 32
+46 (0)70-529 23 30

Armin Rakovic

Key Account Manager

armin.rakovic@ages.se

+46 (0)73-73 54 049

Jenny Johansson

Quality & Environment Manager

jenny.johansson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 34
+46 (0)70-332 96 55

Joannis Dimitriadis

Quality Engineer

joannis.dimitriadis@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 30
+46 (0)70-326 23 30

Jonas Andersson

Purchase Manager

jonas.andersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 46
+46 (0)70-509 23 30

Herman Lindblom

Production Manager

herman.lindblom@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 42

Lotta Isaksson

Production Planner / Purchaser

lotta.isaksson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 78

Thomas Bergwall

Team Leader Maintenance

thomas.bergvall@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 44

Fredrik Höög

Team Leader Production

fredrik.hoog@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 41

Steve Amnebrink

Team Leader Production

steve.amnebrink@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 43

Henrik Eckerbom

Team Leader Production

henrik.eckerbom@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 85

Daniel Linell

Technical Manager

daniel.linell@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 76

Pia Kullberg

Customer Support

pia.kullberg@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 48

David Lindahl

Project Engineer

david.lindahl@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 75

Morgan Sjödahl

Logistic

morgan.sjodahl@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 40

Anders Liljeqvist

Logistic

anders.liljeqvist@ages.se

+46 (0)370-69 23 38

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres Benutzererlebnis zu vermitteln. Weiterlesen

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.

Stäng