AGES Falkenberg

Postal address

Kabelvägen 10
SE-311 50 Falkenberg

Phone

+46 (0)346-71 50 00

Anders Linder

Managing Director

anders.linder@ages.se

+46 (0)70-561 40 60

Jörgen Virtanen

Site and Sales Manager

jorgen.virtanen@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 01

Paula Gustafsson

Quality Manager

paula.gustafsson@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 02

Daniel Johansson

Production Manager

daniel.johansson@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 05

Jessica Dahlstedt

Financial Manager

jessica.dahlstedt@ages.se

+46 (0)370-836 63

Robert Nielsen

Teamledare Logistic

robert.nielsen@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 03

Christopher Winroth

Teamleader Tools and Maintenance

christopher.winroth@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 07

Håkan Gustavsson

Property & Chemistry

prod1.amfbg@ages.se

+46 (0)346-71 50 08

We use cookies to give you a better user experience. Read more

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.

Stäng