AGES Hörle

Postal address

Box 436
SE-331 24 Värnamo

Phone

+46 (0)370-33 37 00

Petter Cronstrand

Managing Director

petter.cronstrand@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 01

David Elg

Sales Manager

david.elg@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 07

Sebastian Bergman

Sales

sebastian.bergman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 23

Armin Rakovic

Sales

armin.rakovic@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 08

Charlotte Schellhas

Marketing/Purchasing Assistant

charlotte.schellhas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 17

Maria Hindersson

Planning - Welding

maria.hindersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 30

Mathias Karlsson

Purchasing Manager

mathias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 02

Nicklas Majer

Warehouse raw materials

nicklas.majer@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 20

Gun Tedenstad

Financial Manager

gun.tedenstad@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 06

Eva Romhagen

Financial Assistant

eva.romhagen@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 99

Tobias Karlsson

Production Manager

tobias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 22

Ruveid Brakic

Support

ruveid.brakic@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 37

Anders Fredriksson

Service Manager

anders.fredriksson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 03

Lars Ekman

Technical Manager

Lars.ekman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 34

Ralf Thomas

Quality & Environment Manager

ralf.thomas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 29

Jerry Tran

Quality Technician

jerry.tran@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 12