AGES Hörle

Postadress

Box 436
331 24 Värnamo

Telefon

+46 (0)370-33 37 00

Ekonomi och HR

AGES Shared Services

Anders Linder

Managing Director

anders.linder@ages.se

+46 (0) 70-561 40 60

David Elg

Sales Manager

david.elg@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 07

Sebastian Bergman

Sales

sebastian.bergman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 23

Simon Petersson

Sales

simon.petersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 35

Mathias Karlsson

Purchasing Manager

mathias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 02

Charlotte Schellhas

Marketing/Purchasing Assistant

charlotte.schellhas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 17

Rabija Sahman

Quality & Environment Manager

rabija.sahman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 77

Vesa Rautio

Production Manager

vesa.rautio@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 04

Anders Fredriksson

Service Manager

anders.fredriksson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 03

Lars Ekman

Technical Manager

Lars.ekman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 34

Ralf Thomas

Quality Coordinator

ralf.thomas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 29

Sandra Linell

Project Engineer

sandra.linell@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 16

Hanna-Kaisa Koskinen

Sub-Supplier Logistics

hanna.koskinen@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 38

Jenny Gardhage

Customer Support

jenny.gardhage@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 58