AGES Hörle

Postadress

Box 436
331 24 Värnamo

Telefon

+46 (0)370-33 37 00

Ekonomi och HR

AGES Shared Services

Petter Cronstrand

Managing Director

petter.cronstrand@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 01

David Elg

Sales Manager

david.elg@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 07

Sebastian Bergman

Sales

sebastian.bergman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 23

Ruveid Brakic

Sales

ruveid.brakic@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 37

Charlotte Schellhas

Marketing/Purchasing Assistant

charlotte.schellhas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 17

Maria Hindersson

Planning - Welding

maria.hindersson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 30

Mathias Karlsson

Purchasing Manager

mathias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 02

Tobias Karlsson

Production Manager

tobias.karlsson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 22

Anders Fredriksson

Service Manager

anders.fredriksson@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 03

Lars Ekman

Technical Manager

Lars.ekman@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 34

JENNY JOHANSSON

Quality & Environment Manager

jenny.johansson@ages.se

+46 (0)70-332 96 55

Ralf Thomas

Quality Coordinator

ralf.thomas@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 29

Sandra Linell

Project Engineer

sandra.linell@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 16

Hanna-Kaisa Koskinen

Sub-Supplier Logistics

hanna.koskinen@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 38

Jenny Gardhage

Customer Support

jenny.gardhage@ages.se

+46 (0)370-33 37 58