Nomination committee

The Annual General Meeting in 2021 appointed a Nomination Committee comprising Ulf Hedlundh (as chairman), Anna Benjamin and Per Rodert.

The task of the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting is to propose the Chairman of the Board of Directors and other Board members, auditors, a chairman for the AGM and fees for the Board of Directors, committees and auditors.