AGES Unnaryd

Postal address

Hyltevägen 1
SE-314 51 Unnaryd

AGES Sales Office Germany
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 8
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Phone

+46 (0)371-622 00

Tobias Espmark

Managing Director

tobias.espmark@ages.se

+46 (0)76-850 16 27

Svante Simonsson

Sales Manager

svante.simonsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 12

Tibor Konya

Interim Quality Manager

tibor.konya@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 10

Andreas Wadensten

Operations Manager

andreas.wadensten@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 33

Andreas Ivarsson

Financial Manager/HR

andreas.ivarsson@ages.se

+46 (0)73-424 47 30

Friedrich Allendorff

Export Sales

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

+49 171-710 52 50