AGES Unnaryd

Postal address

Hyltevägen 1
SE-314 51 Unnaryd

AGES Sales Office Germany
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 8
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Phone

+46 (0)371-622 00

Economy and HR

AGES Shared Services

Tobias Espmark

Managing Director/HR

tobias.espmark@ages.se

+46 (0)76-850 16 27

Svante Simonsson

Sales Manager

svante.simonsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 12

Mikael Sjöström

Operations Manager

mikael.sjostrom@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 91

Henrik Wanfors

Head of Quality and Sustainability

henrik.wanfors@ages.se

+46 (0)70 626 01 87

Johan Bladh

Financial Manager

johan.bladh@ages.se

+46 (0)70 604 83 82

Friedrich Allendorff

Export Sales

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

+49 171-710 52 50

Arlind Robeli

Production Manager Casting

arlind.robeli@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 02

Joakim Glinzer

Production Manager

joakim.glinzer@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 10

Patric Svensson

Supply Chain Manager

patric.svensson@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 23

Jonathan Lönnergård

Technical and Maintenance Manager

jonathan.lonnergard@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 79

Dragan Reiljanovic

Productionleader Casting

dragan.reiljanovic@ages.se

+46 (0) 72 376 79 04

Mattias Einebrant

Productionleader Logistic

mattias.einebrant@ages.se

+46 (0) 72 376 79 27

Mattis Eskilsson

Key Account Manager

mattis.eskilsson@ages.se

-46 (0) 72 376 79 99

Amanda Carlsson

Quality Planning

amanda.carlsson@ages.se

+46 (0) 72 376 79 39