AGES Unnaryd

Postadress

Hyltevägen 1
314 51 Unnaryd

AGES Sales Office Germany
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 8
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon

+46 (0)371-622 00

Ekonomi och HR

AGES Shared Services

Tobias Espmark

Managing Director/HR

tobias.espmark@ages.se

+46 (0)76-850 16 27

Svante Simonsson

Sales Manager

svante.simonsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 12

Mikael Sjöström

Industrial Engineer & Project Management

mikael.sjostrom@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 91

Henrik Wanfors

Head of Quality and Sustainability

henrik.wanfors@ages.se

+46 (0)70 626 01 87

JOHAN BLADH

Financial Manager

johan.bladh@ages.se

+46 (0)70 604 83 82

Friedrich Allendorff

Export Sales

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

+49 171-710 52 50

Stefan Andersson

Production Manager

stefan.andersson@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 75

Patric Svensson

Supply Chain Manager

patric.svensson@ages.se

+46 (0)72 376 79 23