AGES Unnaryd

Postadress

Hyltevägen 1
314 51 Unnaryd

AGES Sales Office Germany
Elbweg 13
39218 Schönebeck (Elbe)

Telefon

+46 (0)371-622 00

Tobias Espmark

Managing Director

tobias.espmark@ages.se

+46 (0)76-850 16 27

Svante Simonsson

Sales Manager

svante.simonsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 12

Martin Danielsson

HR-Manager

martin.danielsson@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 05

Henrik Hagström

Purchase Manager

henrik.hagstrom@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 23

Martin Norén

Quality manager

martin.noren@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 13

Andreas Wadensten

Plant Manager

andreas.wadensten@ages.se

+46 (0)72-376 79 33

Jonas Tedenstad

Financial Manager

jonas.tedenstad@ages.com

+46 (0)72-376 79 40

Friedrich Allendorff

Export Sales

friedrich.allendorff@ages.se

+49 171-710 52 50